Sunsilk Beyond Brunette Color Boost Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Beyond Brunette Color Boost»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Weird Texture!

    Gives my hair a weird texture when I use it. I have highlights I want to lessen as they grow out so use this every now and then. The conditioning aspect is decent. The smell is iffy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product. I have never colored my hair — 6 years, 6 months ago
    anglynpau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I use the version for brown hair with auburn tones even though my hair is just brown and I really did notice a color difference. My hair has a very subtle red tint to it and you can REALLY see it in the sunlight. It made my hair very soft too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just trying to suck out more money...

    When I was a brunette I bought some of this. Hoping that it would make my color look deeper. It really didn't make a difference. It seemed to do more of a job staining my tub than my hair. The conditioning was good, but that was about it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    Works great as a conditioner, and I\'ve noticed that if I use it three times a week like the directions suggest, I notice that my color pops! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great conditioner

    This stuff works great as a conditioner...I noticed more shine, but not really a change in the color...maybe a little. I still use it though! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    staydecember | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great shine,

    Used the product several times. Each time it gave my hair a nice shine, but no difference in the way my hair color looks. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    StacyLea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good conditioner, iffy on the color boost bit

    I love how soft it makes my hair feel. It doesn't do anything too dramatic to my color however. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sari81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend