Sunsilk Blonde Bombshell Color Boost Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Blonde Bombshell Color Boost»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    okay so i havent tried this yet but i recently found it at a dollar store i had to review the product before i used it and i saw a post that they dont sell it anymore ... well i found it and i though i should let you know — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mikaila_xox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I had been lightening my naturally medium brown hair to a warm light blond, and this product used once or twice a week helped lessen my (really) obvious roots! It also kept my color from oxidizing too bad with my hard water! Must buy for bottle blondes! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sunsilk Blonde Bombshell Color Boost

    This was the best stough they ever came out with. I've tried to find it everywhere so finally I got Sunsilk on line and they said they had discontinued it, I about cried. It really does just what it said it would do. I don't get my hair highlighted but every 5 to 6 months so I stretch my color. I'd put this on and it would look like I just had it done! I loved it and I tol them on there sight to P...read moreLEASE bring it back. It also made your hair soooo soft. They were going to send my e-mail to the people there that needed to hear it,they said. Pickey — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pickey | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous!!!

    I LOVE this stuff!!! I do not colour my hair, but I wanted to try it anyways. I have naturally blond hair, and I do not want to add permanent colour. So I tried this to brighten it a bit. I really loved the results, it just gave my hair a nice brighter look. I would reccomend it for even those who do not colour their hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Color Boost

    This product is pretty good. The color enhancing ingredients really help to keep my highlights from getting dull. The conditioning leaves my hair very soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ronda | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT stuff!

    This REALLY adds color - just a hint over "subtle". It lasts until your next shampoo or two. You must leave on for 3-5 min. Leaves hair silky too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    doodleranch | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Really Works!

    I have tried so many "color boosters" and this is the only one that delivered on it's promises. My highlights pop and my darker tones are warmer. Plus, it conditions my hair beautifully! I love it when a product actually does what it says on the package. And this is one of them! I highly recommend this, even if you don't color your hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Color Boost

    I really love the way this makes your hair feel, like you just came from the salon. Did give me a boost and made it feel soft and manageable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Biggsfour | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works

    This stuff does what it says it will...it really does give your color a boost, even where your roots have started growing out. Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    m1bame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend