Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE this shampoo and conditioner

    I just started using this shampoo and conditioner and I noticed that immediately, my hair was so much softer. I blowdry and straighten my hair regularly, so this is perfect for me. The shampoo is shimmery too, but it doesn't make your hair shimmery (which I think is good). It just looks so pretty. Buy this! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SaraLikesPhotos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    if you relax your hair..buy this

    I relax my hair so I can get it straight and not so coarse/curly so when I use this shampoo along with the conditioner and 24/7 creme my hair is a lot straighter and silkyit also smells really good. The price isn't expensive so go and get it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fake Shine!

    The reason your hair is shiny is because the wax put into these shampoos and conditioners create a flase shine due to the blow dryer melting the wax into your hair! I am a stylist/colorist, and when I begin to dry a client's hair I can smell the wax melting. I know immediately what product they are using~ not good. You pretty much get what you pay for! I WILL agree...some of the products out there...read more are priced waaaaaay too high! It's SHAMPOO! Most shampoos have a ton of lathering agents in them too. Not necessary to get clean hair! I will try this shampoo myself, but I HAVE tried others...same results. Over time it's difficult to get that waxy build-up off of the hair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    trublonde | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally, the one!

    This shampoo is ahh-mazing!!!! I finally found the right shampoo for my hair. It leaves my hair silky and smooth.. and in the sun it really shines.... maybe that's why it's called sunsilk!! Buy it! It really works!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ertsdfg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair That Turns Heads

    Wow... I too got this product as a free sample. I was a little unsure as I have spent a small fortune on salon products. I used the TLC Sunsilk shampoo, conditioner and then the 24/7 cream. My hair looks and feels like I had it done at the salon. I want to run out and buy all the sunsilk I can get my hands on. This product is pure magic. You will not be disapointed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    onerkid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best........

    I was visiting a friend of mine and she had it in the shower. Well, I tried it and loved it. I have naturally curly hair which is a little dry. It made my hair so soft and shiny and it smells great too! I used to use Pantene which I thought was pretty good but Sunsilk therma shine is even better. Love it, Love it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DeblEdson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo

    I didn't like this shampoo. It weighed my hair down and felt heavy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sammdecker | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    totally and completely amazing shampoo and conditioner. i have short hair, but i constantly straighten it so i use the sunslik hydra TLC it works wonders and leaves my hair smelling great, shiny and virtually frizz free. highly recommended if you always straighten, blow dry or use a lot of hair product. and it's not to expensive. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rawrxzombies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to it's claim

    I have been using Sunsilk Straighten Up shampoo and conditioner since they became available. Prior to this I was dissatisfied with every product I tried including professional staightening. Even on the most humid days Sunsilk straightening products live up to their claims, and that's what I want from the product I choose. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tapdancer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff!

    I also use their Anti-flat shampoo and conditioner. I have lots of fine, lifeless hair and it really gives my hair body, volume and shine. I love all their products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aem8854 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend