Sunsilk Blonde Bombshell Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Blonde Bombshell Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I have extremely hard water where I live, and when I was dying my hair blond... it helped it from fading and changing color as bad as it normally would. Though after one bottle I got really bad shampoo burnout. — 5 years ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    shampoo ok

    This shampoo was ok but the color boost that I use after is AMAZING!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    doodleranch | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it's great

    Makes hair shiney and beautiful — 6 years, 10 months ago
    leahnichole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not excited for thick hair damaged hair!

    For thick color treated hair, I was not impressed! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    riddleboxritter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love this..

    I love this shampoo..it makes me even more excited to be a blonde! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Basic Shampoo for Blondes

    In a subtle way this shampoo brightens hair and eliminates brassiness. It also leaves my hair pretty shiny and unlike other blonde shampoos does not leave my hair overly dry or with a rought texture. Good value for the price. It lasts quite a long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kel0458 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo EVER!!!

    I Love this shampoo, it really does extend the life of my highlights and make me look blonder. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amcwethy1125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sunsilk

    I love all there products — 6 years, 10 months ago
    07030909 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for the winter

    I have naturally blonde hair that gets lighter in the summer and darker in the winter. This shampoo along with the color boost conditioner helped keep my hair lighter than normal in the winter. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bissie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend