Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    AVERAGE

    Used Suave years ago and it is an OKAY shampoo. For the price you can't go wrong. — 1 year ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I normally like natural shampoos, but they are way to expensive, and because I am training myself to spend as little money as possible for college next year i bought this. Its amazing. My hair has the perfect amount of volume and my hair is beautifully soft. my mom and boyfriend love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    zsazsamaria | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    I can tend to have limp hair, this product works great to add volume that lasts all day. It smells fantastic too! You can not beat the value that is this product, the conditioner is great as well! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mom37 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Shampoo

    Its quite amazing with smell & quality. When I travelled to states and bought this. Is there any possibilities to get it in India? — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Sund | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great volume, Great scent, Great price!

    Love Suave! Here's another reason why - this is a wonderful volumizing shampoo at an incredibly reasonable price!! Gives lots of volume and shine to fine hair, and has a wonderful light scent. Excellent product! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Volume?

    I'm not so sure if this product gives me volume, I haven't really noticed. That probably means that the product is lacking in giving volume for me. But it IS really great at removing product build-up. It makes mt hair feel very clean. — 5 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. And the price is OUTSTANDING! I just keep buying it because it works, smells good and is super-affordable. I would recommend this to anyone looking for volume. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great volume

    Someone told me that Suave shampoo works as well as better, more expensive brands. I tried the volumizing shampoo and conditioner and figured if I didn't like it, it wouldn't be a big loss because of the low cost. I LOVE it!! I have tried numerous volumizing shampoos and I have to say this is one of the best. And who can beat the price?! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LauraRN713 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend