Suave Professionals Healthy Curls Anti-Frizz Cream Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Healthy Curls Anti-Frizz Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    why discon tinue?!

    This is a FANTASTIC product that both works well on my curly waist length hair and smells fantastic...I am sad to see another fabolous product gone as the cream works better in long hair than does foam — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sara_vandevander | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product for a great price

    I picked up this product one night when I was on my way to my boyfriends house and realized I had forgotten to bring along any haircare products. Not wanting to spend a lot of money, knowing I had a bottle of an expensive professional product at home, I picked up this. The next day I ran this product through my hair and didnt stop to really look at myself until we were on our way to a movie. I ...read morewas shocked to see that my natural curls were bouncy, well-defined and frizz free. This product is moisturizing and light, perfect for my incredibly dry, incredibly fine head of hair. I've since abandoned my over-priced professional product, for this. It works better, and I get much more product for about one tenth of the cost! — 6 years ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I love, love, love this product...it controls frizz even in the most humid conditions, and gives you soft, bouncy curls. I am upset Wal-Mart is no longer carrying it, and I can't seem to find it anywhere else at the decent price Wal-Mart had it at. But besides that...I highly recommend this product!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HatchetGurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product and cheap!

    I love this product and use it daily. I have thick, sometimes wavy, sometimes straight hair. This stuff keeps it from being frizzy, gives me nice waves when I airdry and it makes my hair nice and sleek when I blow it straight. It's perfect for my hair! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    karbear19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very affordable and good

    Not only does this product work like a charm for towel-dry or dry hair by eliminating frizz but it has a great scent. The price is great and it lasts a long time (I've had mine now for 6 months). It doesn't leave your hair feeling greasy either, and when I'm done using it on my hair, I use the excess product from my hands on my body as a moisturizer and it really works. My elbows usually benefit from it the most! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mewchica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome for the price

    cheap cheap cheap and it works! my curls are soft and fluffy and frizz free - for three dollars. three dollars! NO decent hair product i know of costs three dollars, except this one! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    empress151 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    frizz free for dirt cheap

    Why would you pay big bucks for smooth, shiny hair when Suave can give it to you for practically nothing? It smells nice and does its job without causing you or your wallet any drama. I think the best compliment I can pay this product is that I only notice it when I DON'T use it. Like a good sound system at a show, you know a product is good when its doing its job and is not obstructing from the over all effect. And, ta da! that's what we have here. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    carbonparadise | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    It is a really great product! Keeps my curls tamed and not frizzy, leaves it soft also. Less expensive! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zsmama | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend