Suave Basics Hairspray Reviews

Back to Suave Basics Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great value!

    I have used salon brand hair spray, but I always come back to this. It works great and is inexpensive. Because it just takes a little for a great, non-crunchy hold, it lasts a long time. This is a staple for me. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lmwbarano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hold

    Great hold & no scent! — 7 years ago
    dajack | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fav!

    This is my favorite hairspray. Holds my hair in place without all that sticky mess. — 7 years ago
    kirby2fun | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ehh

    Makes my hair feel too hard and stucky. — 7 years ago
    browneyes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holds well

    This is the only hairspray I have found that does hold well even in the summer months for me. Its great. — 7 years ago
    wuzztwo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the hold

    No scent and firm hold too...Love it! — 7 years ago
    Patti11 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    no scent!

    I am so happy to see a product with no scent. Works well. — 7 years ago
    Judie777 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Only one I'll use

    This hairspray is not harsh (I have very sensitive skin that breaks out easily and it has never caused a problem). It holds very well, though sometimes I use multiple layers, depending on the wind level. I use the variety with a light scent, but it's not a heavy fragrance, so it's not overpowering. It's also easily washed out, so there's not an issue with sticky gunk left over after washing. — 7 years ago
    dpsbears | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    After years of using another brand, I saw this on sale a few months back and thought I would try it. This is the best ever. Even my husband loves it! No scent, doesn't leave your hair like a brick and holds forever. Love it! And best of all, inexpensive. — 7 years ago
    JaniceA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    so so

    this product is okay it doesnt hold as well as i would like — 7 years ago
    bjessicarenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend