Suave Basics Hairspray Reviews

Back to Suave Basics Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does ok

    This product works ok but I have used better hairsprays for the same of less price. Does an ok job but wasnt that pleased with it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ACE234567 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great value

    For the price usally about a dollar, this hairspray does not dry my hair. It has a nice scent to. You still get a natural feel is you dont over do your do — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laraedo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does it's job!!

    I purchase this product because it is only one of them I have found that actually holds the way they say it will... great quality for the price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kanisue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does it's job

    I have tried many different kinds of hairspay and I find this one does the job well for a very reasonable price too. I like the smell and it's not cakey. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweetlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    great product for the price — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shadowfine | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value

    Suave makes great products for a great price. Good for the whole family. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product, bad container

    I use and keep buying it because it works OK but wish the spray wouldn't get clogged so often — 6 years, 6 months ago
    adrilu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is some great stuff!

    i would recommed this hairspray for many reasons, it works well and it is very inexpensive. You don't need to re-apply the hairspray during the day like other brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carlyanna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love this stuff

    I travel ALOT and this hairspray not only works well, it travels well too. I also don't have to carry an extra bottle in my purse to re-spray halfway through the day....it holds that well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babykat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    don't really care for it

    This hair spray left my hair mucky and sticky, not to mention hard and it didn't even control or hold it the way i wanted. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fairyprincess | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend