Suave Basics Hairspray Reviews

Back to Suave Basics Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 2

    it was ok

    i like the companies other products but this proticular one was not as good as i expected because it left my hair sticky and crunchy for lack of a better word. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    The only suave product that...

    ...disappointed me. I know, it's hard to say that but i have to put an honest review right? It's too sticky and makes my hair stiff with some frizz, and yet it does not hold strongly. It's cheap yes, but not going to buy it with this kind of performance. — 5 years ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great scent!

    This product works just as well as more expensive brands. I use the strongest hold for my fine hair and it lasts all day. Maybe the other brands have additional attributes but not enough for me to switch from this affordable brand! — 5 years ago
    sunnee63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This Product

    I've been using this product since middle school. Holds my hair all day. Too much of this spray can leave my hair sticky and dry. Other than that, I'm happy with the performance. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    This is very strong hair spray that gets the job done. I do not spray too much on my hair or it will make it feel heavy. It is cheap and works for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value, works well

    good hairspray, doesnt smell too strong, provides just enough hold for my curly locks! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Awful Smell

    Gosh it gives me a headache it smells so bad — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not enough

    this product holds for a little while. not as long as i think it should — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ashley82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend