Suave Exhale Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Suave Exhale Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the scent

    Love the lavender scent of this lotion. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I use it at night to relax me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the scent...

    not the greatest moisturizer, but other than that it's very relaxing to put it on after the shower. — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Great smell , bad lotion

    I picked up a bottle of the verbena scent and it smelled great. But the scent seemed to disappear soon after applying. And it was not very moisturizing. It was just too thin and too much had to be used to get any effective moisture at all and which soon wore off. Would not buy this again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rain80 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great lotion

    love this lotion. smells great and keeps skin very soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good performance for the cost

    Cost less than similar products but performs well — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the smell

    I just love the smell of this lotion. Alot of lotions say they smell good but are too flowery, etc. I find this one to be very light and airy — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bnierode | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    feels good on the skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AGoldDustWn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells divine, works great!

    I have to wash my hands several times each day and this is my go-to lotion post-washing. It has a light scent, not overpowering at all. It is a very moisturizing lotion, not thin like some others in its price range. Good quality for a great price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marigold1199 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Inhale , love the smell

    I love the smell of this lotion. I have the lime scent which reminds me of bath and body works lotion. I believe Suave steped it up a notch with the ingredients. I recommend this kind of lotion for the summer. Its light weight and absorbs quickly. I wouldnt use it in the winter because it doesnt give you the hydration you need for that season. I give this product a thumbs up. I love it and my children love the smell too. Who can beat great smelling lotion for a cheap price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cocomama12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    You get what you pay for...

    For the price, this lotion was okay. But I wouldn't buy it again. 1)The scent didn't last very long 2)It was watery and not very moisturizing 3)Not very "calming" like it claimed =( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend