Dove Pro Age Rich Night Cream Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Rich Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous Product!

    I received this in a bag from Look Good Feel Good that is handed out to cancer patients! I love the product and the Pro-Age Eye Cream also!! It is a wonderful product that I have been using for around 5 months now! I use it on my face and neck each night and the way my skin feels each morning is great! It covers creases in my skin also! I was looking on the internet about who buy more and saw ...read morethe prices!! Very good deals as I will be needing more!! Thank you for offering such a great product to cancer patients!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kay_jordan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    super soft

    I just starting using this a few nights ago. As soon as you apply it, it makes your skin so soft and you wake up with the softest skin. I can't stop brushing my hand against my face. It feels really good. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally a product that does as advertised!

    I had tried countless moisturizers to make my skin feel smoother & get rid of the flaky patches around my chin & upper lip area. The consistency is not super thick but it isn't watery either. It went on smoothly & has a faint scent which is actually quite nice. I noticed that my skin didn't have that crepey look & feel to it either. Great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bella4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sensitive skin

    I have sensitive skin and Dove is the only product I have been able to use for wrinkle defense. I love the smoothness and fresh feeling of my skin in the morning. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MelissaHay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    I love the smell and fresh feeling on my skin. Highly recommend — 7 years ago
    susanfoushee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good!

    leaves my skin soft; though in the morning, slightly still dry. — 7 years ago
    EricaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    dove pro age rich night cream

    leaves my face smooth and soft. it evens out my skin tone. good job — 7 years ago
    schnucks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I find this is a really effective night cream. I wake up in the morning and my skin still feels soft and moisturized! I definetly recommend it! — 7 years ago
    Sunnyside | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good buy!

    Between the popularity of thei new ad campaign and the quality of their products, Dove has really become a force to be reckoned with. Made for dry skin that lacks elasticity, this wonderfully fragrant product wll leave your skin feeling softer and smoother by morning. Used in combination with other Dove facial products, or even with your own beauty regimen, this product does all it says it will do and at an affordable price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jbinder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend