Dove Pro Age Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works wonders!

    I love how just minutes after using, I can already detect improvements to the texture of my skin! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NAUfrogger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Pro Age Hand Cream helps me!!

    I admit it, I'm getting a little up there in age -- but you couldn't tell from my hands! This super rich hand cream moisturizes my hands so thoroughly I love how they feel after using it. And it also continues to do it's magic all day. You can't tell my hands how old I am! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laurafmcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well! And My hands look like my daughters!

    I love this product because I'm only 22, but my hands looked much older. I have naturally dry skin, but it makes it so moist and wonderful looking! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stephisme92 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Multiple bottles

    I carry a bottle in my car and one at home, I use it many time throughout the day. It is not greasy or heavy and doesn't have overly fragrance scent that smells fake. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    GreenEyedBelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Soft Skin

    I wash my hands fanatically and use Dove Pro Age Hand Cream and my skin feels like babies skin. If you couldn't see my hands, you would think I was a younger person but truth be told I am a grammy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    snowqueen822 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!!! But wouldn't Call it a Cream.

    This "lotion" works great! It absorbs fairly quickly, without leaving the icky greasy feel. My hands look years younger after using it a couple of weeks. I can't wait to see what they look like after I finish the bottles I have! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really is good

    I work with cardboard and it really dries out my hands,and Dove Pro Age Hand Cream is really good it makes my hands really soft and it seems to wrok down deep into my skin this is really a great product well worth the price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sejohnston | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Helps with dryness and aging

    I have very very dry skin and eczema on several fingers that is so bad that my hands will peel and bleed. I had received a sample of this and truly love it. It moisturized my hands for a long time and never felt too heavy or greasy. I also love that it helps with the age spots. My hands are starting to give my away!! My son looked at my hands the other day and told me how old my hands look. Stinkin' teenagers!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peeps1990 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes my hands looks and feel great!

    This hand cream absorbs easily and really moisturizes well. The only negative is that the snap-open lid was hard for me to open, since my nails are brittle. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LauraWhisnant | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend