Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Pro-Age Cream Oil Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This lotion works great on my skin! It feels hydrated all day long and skin is soft & supple. I love the scent and the price. Also, it doesn't make my back or shoulders break out - a major plus! Thanks Dove! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the silky-soft feel

    I'm only 21 but I love using this product after the shower. It's never too early to start with anti-aging care for the body, and this lotion feels absolutely divine on my skin. When I put it down in the morning and get home in the evening, I notice my skin still has this softness and silkiness from the lotion. I would recommend it to anyone. And I really love the scent of the whole pro-age line, not overpowering but still so pleasant. Thumbs up for Dove, again! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    crimsonshine | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Changes skin

    I am very impressed with this lotion. I am 37 and have had my share in the sun. My arms looked 'crinkley'. After just 2 uses my arm has no crinkles!!! None!! It burns slightly and has a slight odor. But that is just because of the AHA. The burning does go away after a few uses. And it was only my hands and lower legs. It goes on so nicely and my skin feels great! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lotion!

    I have very dry skin and this lotion has saved my skin from peeling and cracking during the harsh winters in Michigan. I always keep stocked up on this product! Personally, everything Dove makes is a winner. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    crystal6507 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have!

    Finally a lotion that is for more mature skin or over dry skin. It is about time! I received this bottle for free through a coupon and chose the Pro age line because I am 42. I am glad I did. After 2 weeks my skin looks truly younger and radiant again even the most difficult spots like feet, knees and elbows do not look so "wrinkly and dark" anymore. I am not crazy about the smell but since it is ...read morenot overwhelming I can live with it. One drawback though! IT IS HARD TOO FIND! I get lucky at Walmart sometimes but I do hope that Dove is not d/c this Pro age lotion, many women would be disappointed. Keep up the good work Dove! The world is aging after all! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifesaver For My Hands!

    I have had this rash on the top of my hands since last summer. The doctor prescribed some hydrocortisone cream for it. I had used that for several months basically for nothing. The rash stayed and maybe went away but always came back. A few days ago I started using the Dove Pro Age body lotion on them. It did not take long and finally the hands are now healing. I always thought of Pro Age for peop...read morele over 50 or so? I now see reviews that even teenagers love it. The body lotion is very creamy and not sticky on my hands. I am just happy that the rash is going away and my hands are already looking better. They feel very soft and almost velvet like. Will definitely buy again! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy it!

    I don't usually use Dove lotions. My boyfriend loves Dove products though and his results were so good that I wanted to post a review . ha. He uses the pro age body cream alongside one of Dove's bar soaps with exfoliating beads, and I have noticed a HUGE difference. When I first met him he had some rough and dry elbows and also, some calloused feet (not the worst though...) and about a month after...read more he started using the two products combined, his skin was smoother than mine! Pros: smooths out rough and dry skin very well! esp elbows and feet! Smells very rich! Price is good when compared to other brand lotions that contain similar ingredients Cons: may smell too feminine for most guys — 4 years ago
    productjunkii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I have used mostly every brand on the market including formerly prescription brands and most leave my skin worse than using nothing at all. I have a rare skin disorder that requires great care to feel somewhat normal. The Dove pro-age soaks in quickly so I don't feel like a gloppy, sticky mess. My skin feels wonderful to live in and looks smooth and just about normal. The alpha hydroxy is enou...read moregh to get rid of the dead skin cells with little time spent on scrubbing - even my caloused feet are looking better and smoothing out each week of use. The best lotion on the market - at any price! — 4 years ago
    Soldiermom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend