Neutrogena Illuminating Microderm Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Illuminating Microderm Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    These really work

    I was skeptical at first about this product, but I do trust Neutrogena so I tried it. I love these microderm pads! They make my skin brighter and my skin tone more even. Also, I have extremely sensitive skin and these have never caused me any irritation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hiltonheiress | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Works

    I used these cleansing pads as instructed and after a week I did notice a difference in my skin. It felt smoother afterwards and pores began to look smaller. Would recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    almostgolden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great

    After using these for a month, I noticed a difference in skin texture and over-all smoothness. I also had a few acne scars on my face, and this product seemed to fade them and smooth them out. — 7 years ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really works

    I use these all the time. I noticed a diffrence in my skin after using it once. I got my mom using them too! It really helps keep your face smooth and bright. — 7 years ago
    Nikkicole | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THESE!!!

    Great product! Easy to travel with. Does an amazing job of cleansing the face. — 7 years ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great first impression, not sure about lasting relationship

    These pads are extremely easy and convenient and my face feels terrific for the first 10 minutes after using both sides. I'm not sure that the effect lasts after that. I have yet to notice any real change in skin texture and, as I was hopeful for per package claims, any reduction in hyperpigmentation (sun-spots) that "traditional micordermabrasion" does not address. — 7 years ago
    sfilzen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORTH IT

    I'd always thought cleansing pads were a waste - of materials, money. They just seemed silly to me. Then I read a review of the Neutrogena Microderm Cleansing Pads and they sounded like they were worth a try. HOLY cow! Within a few days my face was noticeably smoother and clearer. I normally use a combination of cleansers to accomodate a face that's got everything going on - aging, sun damage, sen...read moresitivity, blackheads, breakouts - and this product addresses everything. Just as important, it doesn't interact badly with any prescription products I use. HGx10. — 7 years ago
    Martitia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    All in One in my Hectic Life

    These are great!!! I'm very busy and don't have much time for an extensive beauty routine. These pads have everything I need. Cleansing foam built in, tiny exfoliators to deep clean and remove all my makeup and oil from my day, then the moisturizing side to soothe and smooth, especially around my eyes. A woman must have come up with this one. Thanks Neutrogena!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    elkelorraine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I use these every day, and they really do work. I've tried others, but always came back to Neutrogena, so now I don't use any others. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JymmyS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great!

    I really do love using these pads. I think they work really well, brighten your skin and makes it incredibly smooth! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ericav | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!