Neutrogena Illuminating Microderm Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Illuminating Microderm Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Good

    This worked about the same as the Neutrogena microdermabrasion system, so it is a matter of personal preference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use

    These are easier to use than some microdermabrasion products. For that reason alone, I think they may be more effective because they're easier to use often enough for results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good at home......not professional but pretty darn good.

    Very good. Would I say it is the same as a professional microderm treatment....no. Would I say it does a great job as far as being at home and for the price??? YES. I think if you want to treat yourself at home then this product will give your results and make you feel like you have not lost the money that you spent! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice cleansing product

    nice cleansing product, like that iti s easy to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent product

    decent product that cleanses nicely. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works great

    handy for after working out or on trips- love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    As good as Biore

    Not much difference...pick the one on sale — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noticable improvement in 2 weeks-yay!

    After a few weeks I notices my skin felt softer, and looked better overall. In these brutal winter months my skin has been dry and tired looking. This product helped bring it back to life, exfoliate, and was very affordable to boot. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noticable improvement in 2 weeks-yay!

    After a few weeks I notices my skin felt softer, and looked better overall. In these brutal winter months my skin has been dry and tired looking. This product helped bring it back to life, exfoliate, and was very affordable to boot. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice product

    This is a nice product but don't expect to see the same results that you would see from a professional microderm visit. Nice to be able to dispose of the individual pads. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Krista_Zack | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend