Neutrogena Illuminating Microderm Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Illuminating Microderm Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    better than proactiv!!

    i started using proactiv a month ago, and all it does it make my skin dry and dull. so i went back to these, and my skin glows, is soft, and oddly its not a acne product but it definitely makes them go away! you have to try these — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bellarhi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these

    This is by far one of my favorite exfoliating products I have dry skin and this takes off the flakes without being harsh. Now I use clarisonic tho my new love :) this is a great alternative if u don't wanna shell out the cash, I loved these. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Well Worth It

    I first got thses as a sample in the mail. From the first use I was in love! I had to have more. They left my face so clean and fresh. It felt nice and soft all day. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LDRWeber | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena delivers again.

    I switched to this product after Dove changed their pads and the cleanser they contained. I have NEVER been happier about a product switch. These pads deliver every single time. They don't dry, they don't scratch and keep my face looking healthy and clean. Followed with the Pore Refining Cream, my face always has that natural glow...and I rarely need foundation. Just a little concealer, bronzer, and go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AtomicMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    While these don't deliver professional results - they sure do work as a day to day exfoliator. Nice product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kskeen01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    money well spent.

    I was very skeptical about trying these at first, but after i did i realized that i was soooo wrong. These are great they dont leave my skin dry and flaky or looking super shiny, they leave my skin very soft and very clean, i use them everyday,I honestly dont know how i got through 19 years of my life without them, now i take them with me wherever i travel. — 6 years ago
    SoCalQT8691 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one handed cleansing

    When I cut my finger and wanted to keep it dry, I started using this product with one hand. It is great for traveling as well, since it does not leak. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Glorified sponge

    Blah blah blah. Girls if you are really looking for a microderm product hunker down some cash for a real product (I love Estee Lauder's microderm cream). This is nothing more than a texturized sponge with some soap on it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it, and can't live without it!

    I was skeptical at first about trying these thinking that something you guy at a grocery store wouldn't do much. Well, I gave it a try and suprised myself! They are excellent! Within the first week of using these, I noticed that my face was not as flakey, and more luminous! It isn't as good as getting microdermabrasion done, but for the money it is definately worth it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Brandyl2004 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    money well spent

    I. recieved 3 free samples from Johnson & Johnsons in the mail. I tried them and had to buy it. I love the way it makes my skin feel. Soft and smooth — 6 years, 5 months ago
    IvyRose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend