Neutrogena Healthy Defense SPF 45 Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Defense SPF 45 Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    Generally, a good SPF moisturizer...for the summer. I don't think it'll pack the moisture punch needed for the winter, but the spf 45 is nice. I haven't had the ball-up probem that I've had with the other Neutrogena sunblocks and haven't had any greasiness. Price is fine. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great daily moisturizer with high SPF!

    I see a Dermatologist because I have sensitive skin with melasma. I have to use a high SPF everyday to keep from discoloration. This is a GREAT daily moisturizer. I use it everyday as a moisturizer and base before makeup. It is light and not greasy at all. I can still apply makeup if I choose within minutes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cissief | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This became a very necessary product for me....

    My wifee found out she had a very bad skin condition, possibly caused by an underlying cancer. The dermatologist immediately suggest that she start using this product. We have moned up the SPF ladder as it became available. Thanks for protecting my wife. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for what I need

    a great under makeup moisturizer with suncscreen. I have very fair, freckled skin so sun protection is very important to me. this product works! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stings sensitive skin

    I love that this has helioplex and a high SPF. However, it makes my sensitive skin sting when I put it on and turn a bit red. The stinging goes away, and it's worth it for the sun protection, but it isn't the easiest to apply for that reason. I use the untinted now. I tried the tinted kind and didn't like the color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlclaw | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    neutrogena healthy daily moisturizer

    Great product, feels great on and has excellent coverage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nascar109 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent moisturizer w/ sun protection

    high quality; good value for the money; not too greasy; appropriate for year-round use; available in a tinted formulation that can serve as light foundation to even out skin tone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jcc140 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    i have been using htis for the past two years or more and this has kept me safe from unnecessary tanning. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anishap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great skin feel

    works fine keeps skin protected and soft — 6 years, 4 months ago
    weineric | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Non-greasy moisturizer that keeps my skin safe! Love it!

    This product is so light when I put it on my skin. My face doesn't look or feel oily at all. What a great way to keep my skin glowing and fresh! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JeffEPhoto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend