Fusion Beauty LipFusion Lip Plumping Pencil Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion Lip Plumping Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Quick Line and Color

    Nude is a perfect match to my lips. A great product for quick line and color. It lasts for a good amount of time. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    taylorsgems | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    I got this pencil in a set with a lip fusion lip gloss (which is the most awesome lip gloss ever btw) and I love it. It goes on smooth and really does seem to plump the outline of the lips and when paired with the gloss it creates a super sexy plump pout. Also neither of these products burn like alot of the plumpers out there. However to buy this product alone by itself for $28 is unreasonable b...read moreut bought in the $36 set with the lipgloss normally $36 by itself is like getting the pencil for free. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Overpriced lip pencil.

    I got this along with the Lip Fusion XL, both of which were a disappointment. No plumping at all. This is just an overpriced lip pencil/liner which doesn't do as promised. The same effect can be had with other lip pencils for cheaper. The only thing going for it is the color, nothing more. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a big fan

    I am not thrilled with how the colors look on my lips ( i have tried several!), and I notice no plumping effects at all. I have used other lip fusion products and have been happy with the results before, except for the price of course. There are other plumping products out there that work just as well and cost half the price — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Cyberkitty70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    To plump or not to plump?

    This product had no plumping effects that I could notice.  Color obviously enhances your lips anyway so maybe that is what they're referring to.  I was not impressed with this product.  — 5 years, 10 months ago
    twinkler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Pencil Rocks!

    I use this pencil all the time. I love the color choices and I do notice that my lips look fuller. Another bonus is that the pencil really has staying power--the color stays on through dinner and drinks! It does have a matte look so I use it with the LipFusion gloss! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kelliswim | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    staying power

    It does seem to plump more than a regular lip pencil, but by no means is it a plumper or as good as its pumped up to be. no pun intended. The color choices are pretty low too, the closest thing to a regular lip color looks very pink on the lips and doesnt do well with warm undertones. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    foxyfairview | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I love this lip pencil, I have been using it for about 7 months and it just feels and looks great on my lips. I think that this in combination with the fusion lip plumper really give me the results I am looking for. It goes on smooth doesn't flake and has pretty good staying power, with a shiny finish. It does make my lips look a little fuller and what more could I ask for from a lip pencil? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend