Jane Endless Eye Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Jane Endless Eye Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not impressed

    I didn't like this eyeliner at all. I feel like it leaked after I applied it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hulya21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    jane endless eye liquid

    not endless that's for sure...actually ended pretty early. not the greatest at all. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I tried this but liquid liner not good for long lasting

    I don't think liquid liner works good I will stick to my pencil — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bluethunder11 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Alright

    It's ok. Not the best eye liner, but it will do for the day. Not for long wear. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Portia21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    didn't last long

    It did not even last an hr. It was under my eyes after I went for a walk and I didn't even put it there — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    You get what you paid for...

    I definately agree.... I bought it in hopes that it would last as long as it said but give it a half hour and it was gone! Also i hated the applicator brush...the brissles started to fray, making it super had to line my eyes.... save the money, dont buy it!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    2Broke4Makeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the easiest to use

    I found this liner to be a little difficult to apply; the container is hard to use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't last up to 16 hours

    It says it lasts up to 16 hours. I just bought it and used it yesterday. I didn't have it on a half hour and as soon as I broke a small sweat, it was all under my eyes. I didn't line the bottom but it ended it up there. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend