Rimmel London Rich Moisture Cream Lipstick Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Rich Moisture Cream Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Personal Favorite

    I love this product because it is not only moisturizing but gives my lips a nice tint whenever I put it on. The only problem i have is how easily it can come off, but it must be because of moisturizing it is. Other then that, i love and and always get complicated. — 11 months ago
    karinakarina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay...

    I got this in Diva red. It was indeed moisture rich, but it somehow got all over my face, which isn't a bonus. It's lovely and creamy, but I think it's very smudgey as a result. It came clean off in about 2 hours! Never mind the quality of the lipstick - the tube broke within two days and I couldn't screw the lipstick up and down anymore! A mediocre lipstick which could be prone to breaking... ! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    fay_lsm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pleasant surprise

    I was in the mood for a new lipstick & found a pretty shade. The price was right & wow what a find. Smooth & long wearing. Try it you will be surprised. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty nice.

    I got these lipsticks during a BOGO and I really ended up loving it. I mainly use the shade Smooch. It's a really pretty peachy nude that brightens up my face. The formula goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy on my lips. There is a slight lipstick-y scent, but it isn't strong like some others. The shade lasts long enough, but I do need to touch up throughout the day. And, I was a sucker for the hot pink packaging. This makes me want to try some of the other Rimmel lippies! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels great!

    This lipstick smells really nice, it doesn't have one of those waxy/petrolatumy or fakey sweet smells like alot of lipsticks have. The color is nice and glides on really smooth, it's really soft and creamy without being too heavy, and it has just the right ammount of subtle sheen! Too bad the color I got I don't really like, it ended uo looking too bright on me. I'll probably go back and get another color. — 6 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    Good lipstick I must say. It's a good price for the value as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    2 in 1

    I don't think I'll switch to another brand. It is really lipstick and lipbalm in one. I use Dreamy shade and Lipgloss is not really neccessary. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rilley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dont like the colors

    There was another version of this lipstick (that didn't have metallic sheens) that I wore from the day they started making it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gaynor5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so good!

    i was looking for a red lipstick that would actually work, instead of feathering, fading and chapping. i love this product (i have Diva Red) because it's moisturizing. it feels soothing to put on, and it looks fresh for quite a while. i don't have to put a lot on because it's creamy and has the right amount of pigment. good stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissThunders | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend