Dove Pro Age Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this product

    my girls were bathed with dove soap since day one. now they are grown and we all love this newer product. nice scent, never drying — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sgp123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This is a great product. It exfoliates — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Reds66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smelling soap

    I like this soap. It smells nice and does not dry out my skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tracyg | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    stick with the regular dove!

    This "exfoliating" version is not my favorite..... The exfoliating beads are somewhat rough...yet they don't help with the exfoliating process at all. I'll stick with the regular dove! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always used Dove products

    Since I was a teenager I've always used the Dove product(s). Dove so easy to use, and makes my skin feel great in everyway possible. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Spud | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Never Better

    I have never used a soap before that has made my skin feel so soft and smooth. I have very dry skin and was always itchy when I got out of the shower, but since I started using this I haven't once had that problem. Will use this soap for a long time. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    teen0816 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good soap

    This soap was fine for me. I'm 40 and it did not dry my skin out as much as regular soup. I use a bath puff so it lathered fine. Smells great! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    skullaria | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I've been using dove soap since i was young. Actually I don't remember ever not using it. My parents started me on it. So for the past year maybe they have been buying the pro age bar. It is so great!! My skin stays mosturized and soft all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ariel627 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love using Dove. My skin feels hydrated after cleansing with this soap. And it's gentle, it has never caused irritation. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    paulamommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Smells Great

    This soap really smells great. I have not really noticed any pro-age difference. It dried my skin out. I would not buy it again. It is a little expensive for soap. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    richsgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend