Dove Anti Perspirant Deodorant, Pro Age Reviews

Back to Dove Anti Perspirant Deodorant, Pro Age»
Sort by:
  • 9

    FITS ANY LIFESTYLE

    WHAT CAN I SAY? IT WORKS. IT HOLDS UP, EVEN DURING THE HOT ATLANTA SUMMERS. TRUST ME...THAT'S NO SMALL MIRACLE. EXCELLENT VALUE, BOTH $$ WISE AND IN ITS PERFORMANCE. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SUMMERSBY | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes A Difference

    This product really does make a difference after the first use. It leaves your skin feeling so soft and it even covers the blemishes that age can bring on you at times. The only down side to this product is finding it in the stores. — 6 years ago
    arachellecobb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft underarms

    i love this deodorant! it leaves your underarms softer and even makes shaving them easier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mat120 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dove Anti Perspirant Deodorant

    I have used Dove anti perspirant/deodorant for years now and it has worked very well. It doesn't leave residue on your clothes and smells very nice — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chrhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love the Dove Pro-Age deodorant. It doesn't have an overbearing scent to compete with what I'm wearing, it goes on easily and doesn't hurt against freshly shaved skin and it lasts! Also, I've never had a problem with it showing on my clothing like others, even though they don't advertise it as something that won't leave marks on your clothes---just an added benefit. Love this stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    princessdo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love It!

    Goes on as smooth as silk. Great light scent - not too heavy and not too childish (ie. baby powder). Lasts all day and into the evening. If going out for a late night on the town, I recommend re-application. The light scent is a definite after work pick-me-up that will get you up and moving again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cuteashell2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I love it!

    This a very good Deodorant, it smells nice and really does its job! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jmbeecham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another Dove winner

    This is great! I don't like the name but I like how it keeps me dry. You should give it a try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Dove

    I love everything about Dove. Their deodorant calms any burning or itching after shaving. Feels nice and fresh. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Faythinme | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend