Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dove

    I love all Dove products. This body wash cleanses, and leaves my skin smooth and clean without a sticky film. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    diesel51 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soothes Dry Skin

    I have really dry skin, like Sahara Desert dry. If I hadn't forgotten my body wash on a weekend trip and had to go buy one quickly from Wal-Mart, I wouldn't have found the secret to my now smooth skin. The packaging kinda sucks, the wash comes out too quickly so its best to be super careful. Which is why I give it a "9." I like that during the winter I would wash with this then top it with a dry oil (just to make sure) but even now without the oil, my skin feels soft and smooth. — 4 years ago
    Blondebombshl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    dove cream oil body wash.

    This is well worth the money. my skin was extremely soft after just one use. i really recommend this. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    misslonestar69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good price

    affordable and smells good — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gradgal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for everyone

    Love the scent, love the lather, love the feeling of being pampered and doing something good for my skin, but... unless you have normal to dry skin, this product will probably feel greasy for you. My skin is oily and while it didn't feel like a skim of petroleum jelly like some products leave behind, it also didn't feel smooth and dry. After stepping from the shower I felt like I'd already applied lotion. That may be a good thing for many, but not for me and my oily skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TNShadyLady | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for winter months

    Leaves skin soft and smelling great and the price is right! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great body wash

    This is the perfect body wash for me, I previously had very dry, itchy skin. I only had to use Dove Body Wash one time, and my skin was moisturized, soft and smooth. I also did not have any itching after use! Love it!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Leonda20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth & silky

    I discovered it while visiting my niece a year ago and haven't used anything else since!For such a small cost you can feel smooth and beautiful first thing in the morning. The is one of the softest body washes available! I also love that the sent is so feminine my husband won't mess with it!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TraPink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This Stuff Rocks

    I love this stuff, I get very dry skin in the winter and am always looking for products that will help with that. This stuff helps keep my skin moisture-ized. ;) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderfull

    It smells great, it make my skin soft like velvet and it is a produst I can afford. I enjoy bath and my boyfriend enjoys my body! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ladyd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend