Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 5

    creamy shower gel

    This shower gel definitely has a lotion cream consistency. It also has small balls . However i do not see anything good about it I will not be purchasing this again — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Irinovna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fave moisturizing wash

    i love the Dove body wash line. Whenever winter rolls around and I know that dry, itchy skin is emminent, I generally go and buy this to get me through the season. Although it is a bit pricier than several other superstore/ chain brands and tends to have fewer available coupons, this is one of the few washes I will splurge on since I know I love it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    just love it

    i took the one week est like i had seen on the comercial and i just cant say enough its just spectacular!!!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    carolyn_vaughn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Luxurious yet affordable

    This body wash not only smells great but it does what it promises. It moisturizes and leaves the body feeling silky smooth. Showering is so much better now that I have discovered Dove Cream Oil. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    RLynn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Cream Oil Body Wash

    I have very very dry skin, and Dove's Cream Oil Body Wash is the only Body wash I have found that keeps my arms and legs from looking flakey. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    angela_barnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite!

    I love Dove bodywashes! They're all very good! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    allyislovexo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best bodywash!!!

    I absolutely love this bodywash!!! Its soft & silky effects leave your skin radiant and irresistible to the touch!!! Must have... It works great and leaves you smelling & feeling clean and fresh!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    misty_ramos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!

    Really keeps the Dove tradition alive. Soft and great for my sensitive skin. It was simple, the scent was not too strong, and I had no problems with itchy or dry skin like I've had with other products. Overall definitely a great buy. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dani_farrington | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Creamy

    I love the scent and the feel on my skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pwhite98270 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great!

    Bought this product due to it being on sale and was pleasantly surprised by the results. I naturally have very dry skin especially during the winter, but once I used this product it left my skin feeling great. This body wash really adds moisture to your skin. So if you have dry skin, I would definitely recommend this product. Also has a nice scent too. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend