Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love IT!!!

    I have always used dove soap and I defintely love the cream oil wash. My skin feels so soft when I use this soap. — 7 years ago
    Naadira | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    Been using Dove Cream Oil Body Wash for quite some time. Feels good, leaves skin so soft. Couldn't ask for a better product. — 7 years ago
    Helen043 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!

    I'v always used Dove soap or bodywash. This tops them all. Smells great! Makes your body soft! It's just awesome! — 7 years ago
    lramos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Amazing .

    i love this and i use it every day. i've only been using the one bottle so far, but i know when i run out i'll have to buy more. i got the largest size, which lasts forever, so it's worth the six bucks. My skin will definitely miss it if i stopped using it! This does what it says and does it to perfection. I'd recommend it to anyone. And i'm addicted to the scent and creamy texture. <3 — 7 years ago
    oo7chick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Moisture, Great Scent

    Winter cold and pregnancy have both lead me to have very dry skin. This body wash does the trick - providing great moisture and and nice scent. — 7 years ago
    Lizzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Want more moisture?

    I like this product because it really does what it says! It moisterizes your skin for at least 24 hours. It smells good but the packaging is a problem. Way too much product comes out when you squeeze. But at least it doesn't leak! =) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cjdameron | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite body wash

    I love this body wash it really does do exactly what it claims to do, and the cap is on the bottom of the bottle so you don't waste any product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BethanyT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sooo good!

    I love this stuff! It leaves your skin so soft and you don't even need to put on lotion after showering. It adds moisture to your skin without making it feel greasy and it smells good too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lavada | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great

    I have always loved dove body washes. This has been the best one so far. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling even better. The only problem is with the packaging. Way more product comes out at a time than is needed. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kla2422 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I really love this, it is so soft and nice — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DKNAPP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!