Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am soooo adicted to this!!!

    Makes my skin feel so silky and smooth. I love the smell. If the store I usually buy it at is out I will go to another store to find it instead of buying something different. Try it and you will be adicted too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ChaoticNattie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Extra Moisturizing

    I tried this body wash after receiving a sample and have used it almost exclusively. It has a creamy texture when applying and a nice scent.I get really dry skin in the winter and find that this product leaves my skin moisturized without the white dry patches that I normally get. I do agree that it does seem to ooze out and maybe needs better packaging. You have to be careful how you dispense it so you don't waste too much. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LAB811 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the only "soap" that I use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pyfairy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nourishment in a bottle!

    I have very dry skin. So keeping it soft and healthy is a battle. This is one of the best body washes I've ever used! Most other drug store brands and expensive designer formulas require using both bath oil & lotion in addition to their product. But this rich, creamy formula leaves skin silky soft for hours without having to use any other products with it. The scent is also very pleasant and lasts just as long as the softness. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    darkangel7090 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it!

    It makes my skin very soft and I am hardly itchy. Great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chinkyx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Winter Skin!!!

    My skin requests extra moisture in the winter this bodywash is PeRfEcT!!! I love it!!!It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prettykitty | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Life Saver

    I have to get up really early for my classes and do not have enough time to put lotion on and wait for it to dry so I just get up, take a shower, and use the body wash. My skin is left soft all day long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sleepy217 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny!!!!

    Love everything about this body wash. I have never found anything that comes close to this product. It leaves my extremely dry skin so soft. I recommend this product to the full extent to anyone that wants to put a little moisture back into their body!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft!

    This body wash really works! I've gotten rid of my body lotions since I've started using Dove Cream Oil Body wash. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SheanaGodwin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    creamy

    This stuff is wonderful, After one time and my skin was noticeably softer and moisturized. Great for harsh dry winter weather time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kjsquiggleb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend