Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Body Wash

    Dove Cream Oil Body Wash is fantastic. It gives my skin back the soft and supple touch. My skin looks and feels better after a shower with this body wash. How can you not be without it. It is skinsational! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    swsweeps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dove oil body wash

    this is the best body wash i have used. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindafreeman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    creamy formula

    This thick creamy formula is awesome and leaves your skin noticeably softer after bathing and lightly scented. It's a great product plus the thicker formula means that you can get by using less of it meaning you get more mileage for your money, and i'm all for that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Sensitive Skin.

    I tried this product when I first came out. It irrated my skin so much I had to see the doctors. It smells great, but if you have really sensitive skin, I would stay away from it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jennifer20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I started using this last Summer! I have tried all of the different scents/moisturizing combinations. It smells delicious, and you cannot beat the price for the quality of the Dove Cream Oil Body Wash! For those who have not tried this put it on your list. PS The scent will linger for hours, so you do not only have to skip your lotion, but your perfume as well! PPS Skip the shave gel too, this rich smooth lather works just as good for a quick shave in a pinch! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tigerlilly53575 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great...but there are a few glitches

    I got a sample of this with a pack of Dove soaps and tried it out. CreamOil works up a frothy lather and smells delicious (I got the cherry blossom and almond one), and does an excellent job of moisturizing dry skin. On the flip side, if you have parts of you skin that are oily, this can cause zits (horrific, I know). All in all, a fabulous product. I'd give it an A! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Breezyshine | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Stuff

    It cleans, moisturizes, smells great, and is cheap. My only gripes are that too much comes out of the bottle when you squeeze and I don't love the look of the product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very moisturizing

    I hate how most body washes tend to leave your skin drier than it is but this one really does moisturize. I also like how its really thick. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky smooth

    I use this product after my water aerobics class at the Y. The water is so heavily chlorinated, I dry out just smelling it. This softens and moisturizes my skin, even after the heavy chlorine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JanetVV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky Smooth!!

    I have been using this product for months and if you have dry skin, and we all know that in the winter its worse,...you will be amazed at how this product helps keep you skin moisturized all day. It locks in the moisture. I used to use pure baby oil on my skin after showering, (what a mess that can be, especially on your clothes!!), now this is all I use. Great product...I hope they come up with some more scents, like fresh clean scents..that would be awesome!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Juliane | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend