Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Creamy Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Meh

    I got this because I knew it'd be very moisturizing, but that's kind of the problem. Because its so creamy, my skin doesn't feel clean at all, but covered in some odd film/ residue. I'd rather have a bodywash that actually cleans-even if it is drying- and put on a heavy moisturizer, than use this. I will say; however, it works well as makeshift shaving cream — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I loved this! best stuff I've found in a while. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    GAVE ME RASHES

    this body wash gave me rashes all over my body, clearly Dove* is using some harsh chemicals, I've been treating them for the past 4 days and they are getting better but I'm so disappointed and upset to have my once clear skin be covered in red spots. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    matthew_macaya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cherry and Almond Discontinued????

    I cannot find this anywhere. This is typically my go to body wash. I can skip lotion if I want to (but I never want to). It's extremely moisturizing and smells like a piece of heaven. I literally smell like an angel when I get out of the shower. I just really wish I could find it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    super soft skin

    I love this stuff! it makes my skin soft all day. I can forget to put lotion on but not realize it by the end of the day because my skin is still soft not tight, dry and itchy like with some other body washes. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    huesoroja | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    This feels good on your skin and smells wonderful. I love the consistency, and it really hydrates your skin. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ivoryelephant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    OK

    This smells really nice, but I'm not sure how moisturizing it is. Compared to other soaps, it is. But I smell definitely need to put on lotion and I don't live in a dry region. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    smels quite good when botle opened, but has a repelling stink in bath wash

    any one knows if there is a limited date for use? or any one can dicepher this code at bottom of bottle? (maybe a date code)- 00971BX — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ahozhi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend