Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Gold Ultra Restorative Capsules Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Gold Ultra Restorative Capsules»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    I'm 53 and have been told that I look young for my age. This product is great. I use it everyday . It absorbs fast and makes my skin feel so soft. No more little lines in my skin due to dryness. I would advise anyone to try it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cindy_upchurch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome Product-

    Ive just started using these, but I have to tell you that out of the many, many products ive tried for my dry, winter complexion, this product gave me instant gratification. I a newly turnd 40 yr old woman,& im experiencing some changes in my skin associated w/age, not to mention the harsh winters we have here in Chicago. I came across some great reviews abour this product, & decided to try it for...read more myself. I bought a trial sample I obtained from ebay , all it took was 1 night. I put this wonderful swrum on my freshly cleansed face before bed, & when I awoke the nxt morning, wow!!, the refection looking back at me from the mirror was fresh, supple, hydrated & younger looking!! Needless to say, I used it again that night, & the night after that...etc. I have now ordered a 60 day supply, & I will NOT be w/o this product ever again!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Moni92370 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bought this for my mom

    I bought these capsules for my mom and she absolutely loves them! She looks and feels more refreshed and younger, I love seeing her happy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Katrina_x | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Serum ever

    My skin is in excellent condition due to these. I have used them night and day for about 10 years. I use two , one on my face/eyes and one on my neck/decollage, then rub the excess on the top of my hands. It is nice that they come in pre-measured capsules, great for travel. You can find this product on ebay at very good prices. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sandiefin1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You'll love these!!

    These do wonders for your skin and feel so luxurious. I use one enery night under my moisturiser. They are so convenient for travel also. Your skin will see so much improvement in softness and elasticity. You will be addicted. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lindasmaggie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Elizabeth Arden Restorative Capsules

    I got these in a sample gift set along with a purchase and at first, I was hesitant to even use them because they are so different from any other facial care item, but I must say I am glad I tried them. They made my skin very soft, not oily, and made my face feel nice and firm. However, they are quite expensive so I haven't bought them since the sample ran out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soaks in your skin well.

    I am not really fighting wrinkles yet so I use this to prevent wrinkles if anything. I like how well it soaks in your skin. It seems like it would be oily sitting on top of your skin but it's not. I use it mainly at night and normally without anything else and I like how smooth it makes my skin feel. I haven't gotten any compliments yet but I have only used it for about 2-3 weeks. I plan to use it with a moisturizer for now on. It's cool but I am not freaking out over it... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tammyrae99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Skin Revamper Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the most wonderful product for my skin I have ever used and I have used every rand from Kinerase to Lancome to Oil of Olay to Nivea to Dove to L'Oreal to Dior to Clairens. Just put it on afer washing and feel the richness just soak into your skin. I will never use anything else. I have turned all my friends and family members on to this "miracle drug" for skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    missbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend