Burt's Bees Bug Bite Relief Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Bug Bite Relief»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ok

    I'm not sure if this product may have been sitting on the shelf for a while, but it didn't work as well as I though it would. The stick seemed a bit dried out. It did work for a short period of time for the bug bites but overall I wasn't too satisfied with it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katie3787 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product that works

    Good to keep on hand for bug bites--like most of Burt's Bees, this works. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This really doese give relief don't go through a summer without it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value!

    Doesnt smell too bad and it LASTS. I will continue to use this for a looooong time! — 6 years ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff really works! Living in AZ, we have a huge array of bugs and Burt's Bees Bug Bite Relief really ZAPS them everytime!! It's also not tested on animals and is all natural...which are huge in my book! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    elle2kids | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i carry this in my purse :)

    First I have to tell you, my husband was outside and got bites all over his hands and face and ankles. I pulled it out and he told his friend " she bought this at a drugstore, we'll see how this goes.." doubtfully he let me put it on him and low and behold it took down inflammation and helped with itching. HAH! neener neener. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for summer camp

    I gave this to my son for his summer camp in a state park that is full of insects. He usually complains about bites and itches-but with him using this product he didn't have any complaints. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Carry it

    I keep this in my purse in case my repellent wears off, it makes the bites feel better then when I get home I apply Neosprorne on it and it's gone within a day or so. Living out here in the country It's a must have! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Susiemil | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend