Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion With Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion With Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Too sparkly

    Moisturizes well, but I don't like the sparkles. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gg2qt4me | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just Okay

    I wear this lotion for the shimmer which looks lovely and not overly done at all. I don't really think it hydrates well or smells that great. In fact, I think the smell is the least attractive part of this lotion. The smell is strange and strong. It kind of reminds me of urine and baby powder mixed together. Sorry for the description, but I'm being honest. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice Concept and Scent, but a Little Too Teenager-esque

    The scent is sophisticated enough to be subtle and department store-like, and the product moisturizes well. But the mica glitter in the product is a turn off for me. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Emerald_Cut | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too much shimmer

    This lotion is too shimmery for my taste; it's great for those who want to achieve a sparkly look. The lotion is moisturizing on my skin but it does not last long. I would not recommend this if you have really dry skin and want relief. This is only temporary and I feel this would be something better for the spring/summer season. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for an evening out

    The mica really does add a bit more shimmer than I'm used to but it does look so lovely in the evening hours. Moisturizes wonderfully. I'm not giving it a ten because I'm not a fan of the scent on me - sort of smells like wet gauze but dissipates after a couple of hours. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it was ok

    i liked the radiant effect (it has a hint of shimmer to it) definately good for a night out but im not in love with the scent its to strong for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Crazy About the Sparkles

    My daughter, who has very dry ashy skin, tried this product. She wasn't happy with the mica sparkles. She used it on her legs; the sparkles got all over her face and hair. It also didn't relieve her flaky ashy skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rrsmom721 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    too much radiance

    I tried this product and it is extremely radiant, very sparkly. It says you can use it on the face but I rather not. The radiance day creme looks nothing like this lotion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Lotion...

    I like how it feels. It isn't too greasy and the smell is nice but I think there is too much "radiance." It makes me sparkle a little more than I like. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend