Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I have used the color guava for a few years now, such an awesome product. It feels good, and the color is beautiful!! I switched to a mac lipstick for awhile but it didnt come close in comparison price or quality wise so I switched right back, much better product! The only thing that has even come close to my burts bees lipstick was a channel product, the color and quality where very similar, but why would i switch burts is just as good if not better and WAY less $. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST MULTI-TASKER EVER!

    Its a shimmer gloss, lip stick, and lip balm ALL IN ONE! I love the way it feels on my lips — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JennaGuru | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer that lasts!

    I love Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer! It feels great on my lips...it's not greasy or gritty. It looks fantastic & lasts for quite a while before you have to reapply it. Definitely worth the money. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    marisa_mobley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shimmery but mositurizing

    This is not my best for lip moisturizing and shimmering, but it works good. The shimmer works best when layered on top of anything with color in it, because if you use just this alone, your lips might shimmer but it would look pale, i don't even know how to describe that, but i guess it's too much white coz it's really shimmery. but i like it's moisturizing properties though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent product with some flaws

    The biggest flaw I found with this product is that it really dried out my lips and the menthol irritated them. The good: Nice ingredients, pretty shimmer over other colors The bad: Too white and shiny to wear alone, definitely should be worn over another gloss or lipstick. The menthol dried out and irritated my lips, (a problem with the other Lip Shimmers as well) so it had to be worn over a balm. Other then that, it's a pretty decent product. — 6 years ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love how this shimmer not only smells minty fresh, but it also looks like I've kissed the snow! I am a huge fan of light colored lips, and Radiance makes my lips light and sparkly without looking white or too glam. This is a great choice for glitter, shimmer, and mint fans! — 6 years ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shine, full of minty goodness!

    The Burts Bees Radiance lip shimmer is one of my favorites, leaning towards the organic end of cosmetic lines. It provides a nice creamy-white shine to the lips, and I especially like using it over a much darker lip liner. The menthol makes my lips feel fresh & I like the taste, too. My husband doesn't mind kissing me when I wear the Radiance, since he doesn't walk away wearing it all! It ...read moreneeds to be re-applied about every hour to really keep your lips moisturized - more if you're eating or drinking! Love it, love it, love it!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jens_iguanapad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bingo Bango!!

    Amazing, absolutely amazing. I love this product. I love how it makes all lip colors look. I noticed that someone said, "too white," and I agree with this statement IF you put too much on. BUT as with many Burt's Bees products, a little goes a long way. Which is also fantastic because it makes the product last a lot longer, which is even more cost efficient. I have seen and used th...read moreis lip product in many different colors and I am always impressed with the results. I also really like how it complements other lipsticks and colors, adding flare and moisturizing. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wantsmilkyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great combo product

    This works great layered over Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate oil. It makes a sparkling look with just a hint of color! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ChristyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sheer and Shimmery

    Very sheer and super shimmery, mostly small glitter specks. Oh and also VERY MINTY taste and smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend