Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shimmer that lasts!

    I love Burt's Bees Radiance Lip Shimmer! It feels great on my lips...it's not greasy or gritty. It looks fantastic & lasts for quite a while before you have to reapply it. Definitely worth the money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    marisa_mobley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shimmery but mositurizing

    This is not my best for lip moisturizing and shimmering, but it works good. The shimmer works best when layered on top of anything with color in it, because if you use just this alone, your lips might shimmer but it would look pale, i don't even know how to describe that, but i guess it's too much white coz it's really shimmery. but i like it's moisturizing properties though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent product with some flaws

    The biggest flaw I found with this product is that it really dried out my lips and the menthol irritated them. The good: Nice ingredients, pretty shimmer over other colors The bad: Too white and shiny to wear alone, definitely should be worn over another gloss or lipstick. The menthol dried out and irritated my lips, (a problem with the other Lip Shimmers as well) so it had to be worn over a balm. Other then that, it's a pretty decent product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I love how this shimmer not only smells minty fresh, but it also looks like I've kissed the snow! I am a huge fan of light colored lips, and Radiance makes my lips light and sparkly without looking white or too glam. This is a great choice for glitter, shimmer, and mint fans! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shine, full of minty goodness!

    The Burts Bees Radiance lip shimmer is one of my favorites, leaning towards the organic end of cosmetic lines. It provides a nice creamy-white shine to the lips, and I especially like using it over a much darker lip liner. The menthol makes my lips feel fresh & I like the taste, too. My husband doesn't mind kissing me when I wear the Radiance, since he doesn't walk away wearing it all! It ...read moreneeds to be re-applied about every hour to really keep your lips moisturized - more if you're eating or drinking! Love it, love it, love it!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jens_iguanapad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bingo Bango!!

    Amazing, absolutely amazing. I love this product. I love how it makes all lip colors look. I noticed that someone said, "too white," and I agree with this statement IF you put too much on. BUT as with many Burt's Bees products, a little goes a long way. Which is also fantastic because it makes the product last a lot longer, which is even more cost efficient. I have seen and used th...read moreis lip product in many different colors and I am always impressed with the results. I also really like how it complements other lipsticks and colors, adding flare and moisturizing. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wantsmilkyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great combo product

    This works great layered over Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate oil. It makes a sparkling look with just a hint of color! — 6 years ago
    ChristyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer and Shimmery

    Very sheer and super shimmery, mostly small glitter specks. Oh and also VERY MINTY taste and smell. — 6 years ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yet another great product!

    I saw this on the shelf for the first time and I bought it immediately. I love it- it's pretty with the slight shimmer, and it is very moisturizing. It has a gentle tingle, and smells deliciously minty. It will definitely be a staple in my purse! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lip Shimmer

    I really like Burt's Bee products, and this lip shimmer is another great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend