Alberto VO5 Vita Burst Volumizing Shampoo, Grapefruit Mandarin Splash Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Vita Burst Volumizing Shampoo, Grapefruit Mandarin Splash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice product

    This is one shampoo that i would recommend to those who want to have added volume on their crowning glory. This is inexpensive yet it lives to its promises. And the smell is so refreshing. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I Was Too Scared To Use It

    I usually love citrus scented items...however when I opened that VO5 up in the shower I sure got a surprise. It has notes of citrus but it smells more chemical than I care for. I thought maybe they just accidently put some citrus cleaner into a bottle, but no they all smelled like that. Sorry, I just can't use it when it makes me think of nothing besides cleaning products. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    beccamommy2 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    vo5 is ok — 5 years, 9 months ago
    allie97 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ITs okay for the price

    VO5 products are inexpensive and do the job you pay for. There is nothing spectacular about the product but it does clean your hair and smells great. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Full of Body Builders

    I really like this shampoo. I have used it for a couple of years which is a good sign because my hair usually tires of shampoos, giving up and lying down. My hair is full of body and smells great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hamilton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ummm idk

    I didn't really see any changes in the volume of my hair but it did feel squiky clean! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's okay for the price

    This shampoo smells great and leaves my hair feeling soft but I don't see any added volume as I have thin hair and need it. But for the price it's a good shampoo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dimplypooh | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    My hair feels and smells good. I like it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arnosokk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's okay

    I really liked the smell and but that is about it. It is cheap so that is a plus. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amitchler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    It really does what it says. After a summer of highlighting and color treating my hair I turned to this product to renew, soften and restore my hair. With just one application of the shampoo and condition I have noticied a softer smoother textures to my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandoz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend