Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Volume Blast Styling Spray Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Volume Blast Styling Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Holds all day

    my hair is very thin and its hard for me to find something that hold my curls from a curling iron. This works great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fourdish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    This Alberto VO5 is very good hairspray and at a very good price, You can't go wrong!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Deal

    This is the best deal for the money. It holds your hair in place and doesn't feel stiff — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great hairspray

    I've come to really like V05 hair products, and this one does not disappoint. It is a great volume booster, and holds all day long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not bad at all

    I am suspicious of inexpensive items that boast huge results , but this one is a very impressive hairspray. I need al the hold can get - and VO5 delivered. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    VO5

    This product is nicely priced and helps to add volume to my hair. I would definitely recommend the product line. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ellabert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works good

    i like this since my hair is so thin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for cheap stuff!

    Works good for the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenkeller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hold, no flaking

    I really liked the hold it gave to my straight hair, providing volume without stickiness or flaking. It also didn't have an unpleasant smell like some sprays have, even the "unscented" ones. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    renbrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Strong

    Really good hold — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KBennett928 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend