Alberto VO5 Silky Experiences Champagne Kiss Shampoo Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Silky Experiences Champagne Kiss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    All of their shampoos smell ok....

    but they are all really thin and don't really improve the condition of my hair. They also don't really seem to make it any softer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    cheap

    its cheap soapy — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    undefined

    It smells wonderful. And for the most part does leave your hair moisturized. Can't beat the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amyhuville | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    So So

    OK shampoo to use but there seems to be a lot of water in it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    puddykevin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice stuff

    Love the way it smells my hair looks as good as with an expensive one — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good value, nice scent

    nice scent, cleans without stripping hair of all oils. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ldysharkbait | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a delightful experience

    I love this product... well at least the way it makes my hair smell. It is an okay conditioner, not for those who need extreme moisture. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smileysmg | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok for value

    this shampoo smells ok, unlike some of VO5's other varieties which smell like formaldehyde! it works ok, not overly drying, but does not add luster to hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mextra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I absolutely love this brand. It works well and it smells good. I haven't been able to find it sine we moved, so I'm going to get my sister to buy me some and mail it to me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lesleyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend