Alberto VO5 Silky Experiences Smoothing Conditioner, Lavender Luster with Silk Proteins Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Silky Experiences Smoothing Conditioner, Lavender Luster with Silk Proteins»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it like the shampoo

    makes my hair so soft — 5 years, 2 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this product

    This made my hair so soft and smell so good. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    cheap

    its cheap and diluted, no quality — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    V05 products are the best kept hair secret I have!

    I can purchase V05 shampoo and conditioning products, at times for less than a $1.00 a bottle! Yes, than a dollar per bottle. I am ALWAYS getting compliments on the shine, feel and smell of my hair. I'm telling you, if you are paying for pricey hair products, you must give it a try, it is a mere investment for impressive results! I dare you to compare! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    reneeb0116 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfecto!

    this is the best smelling conditioner, and it really does make your hair silky smooth, and at the same time, conditioning it with essential oils! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    WhereYouAt617 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    yumm

    the smell is delicious and the price is great what more can a girl ask for>? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hair feels good

    My hair feel good afterwards. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arnosokk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really great conditioner for cheap

    i love using VO5 products because i know that my hair will turn out nice, shiny and silky. the lavender smell is amazing! I also love the price, I can easily stock up on this one and not be breaking the bank! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennifermarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    leaves hair feeling smooth

    This really leaves hair feeling smooth and soft. Smells good too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heyitsmegxx | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    Smells great and leaves hair silky feeling. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Slopoke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend