Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not the Best

    I have oily combination skin. I break out alot in my T zone. I wanted to try this cleanser because I thought it would be great to exfoliate and cleanse. But, it did not work out so well. After washing my face for a week with this I got alot more breakouts. After switching back to my old cleanser, my face was pimple free. — 3 years ago
    Sweetness333 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    My dermatologist suggested using an Aveeno cleanser when she diagnosed me with rosecea. Smells nice and gentle enough that it doesn't bother my rosecea. Good for daily exfoliating. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me

    I am a teen with combination skin. I was excited to try this as it cleanses and exfoliates. It exfoliated and cleansed well at first. Then my forehead started breaking out! I barely ever get pimples on my forehead. I thought it was because I wasn't using it enough. A few days later, I had pimples everywhere!! I guess this just wasn't for me. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MissBailey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product, Great Price

    I like a daily exfoliating cleanser and picked this up because the price was right and I was completely out. I was extremely suprised how great my skin looked after a week. My face looks brighter and firmer. It has a great smell, too. I would definitely buy this again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elainegal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Product

    I sometimes use this product, when my face is a little sunburned, it's gentle yet it cleans my skin of urban poluution, which clogs pores. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    This product works great!

    The gently exfoliation works wonders on the daily basis, my skin looks brighter and feels super soft — 6 years ago
    joannaws | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not a harsh everyday cleaner

    This cleaner pumps easily and is not harsh or drying on the skin. I have seen a difference in about 2 weeks of evening skintone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mitchy7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very gentle

    Very gentle formula for even the most sensitive skin, and the results are awesome. :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend