Aveeno Positively Ageless Rejuvenating Serum Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Rejuvenating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Aveeno!

    Aveeno has some of the best products I have ever tried. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must Have!!

    This is great for your face. It doesnt leave a sticky feeling and gives you a refreshed face feeling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mish1976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    god sent

    recently switched to this new aveeno product----god sent my face feels smooth like baby butt — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DominoEffect

    I have been using Aveeno since 2006 to soften as well as smoothen my skin and it works wonders. I will continue to use this product indefinitely — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DominoEffect | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have been using this for a year now and will not use anything else. Does not take much and is not heavy on the face — 6 years, 10 months ago
    khight59 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best serum for me

    I have oily skin and it's difficult for me to find a product which won't clog pores and won't be greasy on my skin. But this one is perfect for me, the smell is great, my skin feels smooth and lightly hydrated, I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marhom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luuhhh-ve it!

    This stuff is amazing. I use it in the morning when I look super tired and ragged and next thing you know, wham! Fresh, awake, bright looking skin and eyes. I dont even use makeup with this because it just works that good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ihavea_On | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product, Great Price

    This stuff works! Absorbs quickly and feels silky smooth afterwards. Did plump up my face and fill the laugh lines. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Shawnaindc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Positively Great

    This product is amazing and really works. Once you place it over your face and neck it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and oily but rather smooth and silkly. It's my favorite anti-aging product and can be yours too if you just try it! — 7 years ago
    Crystal0120 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    This is a hit!

    I love it , the cost is great and the results are wonderful — 7 years ago
    lolaus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend