Aveeno Positively Ageless Rejuvenating Serum Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Rejuvenating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    makes my skin feel sooo smooth

    This serum makes me feel sooo good. I use it on my hands as well as my face and neck. My stepdaughter recommended it and she was absolutely correct. It never feels greasy and absorbs instantly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LorraineA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    another great aveeno product

    I just recently tried this and it nice and smooth going on - compares to the high dollar stuff and this stuff is SO much cheaper. Great buy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    I love is serum- I can't feel it on my skin but I know I see a difference. I am not always disciplined about applying every morning and night , yet I have noticed fine lines around mty lips and eyes are diminishing. The price is fair and well below the designer equals and I am happy with my results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta love Aveeno!!

    So I'm not yet old enough to use the derm-strength stuff BUT decided I still should be using SOMEthing for day and night because you can never start too soon, right? I was told to try a light moisturizer, sunscreen, and antioxidant type serum for day and retinol-based product at night. Well, had heard good things about Aveeno so decided to try that for the serum part of my new regimen and...YAY!...read more! Not only does this stuff really make my skin seem softer/smoother; it also has the BEST smell of any skin product I've ever tried. I even tried it by itself for a couple weeks and STILL saw/felt a difference. It has a nice cooling feel as it goes on and blends in easily. My skin never feels greasy either; just refreshed. I say, go Aveeno : ) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Aveeno!

    I love this stuff! I could feel the difference in my skin the first time I used it...has smoothed out little lines and made my face softer. This really works for me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joyparris | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    This is one of the few items I am able to use on a daily basis that won't cause break-outs. It is easy to apply, and best of all it seems to truly work with time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Meg_Austin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I tried Aveeno Positively Ageless Rejuvenating Serum and saw some results, after about a month's use. My problem was with drier skin, it felt like I need more. Do not try to over apply this cream it will flake off. (what your skin cannot absorb if you over apply) Not pricey for department store type cream, but pricey for the drugstore. I — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sdgirljoyce | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works!

    I tried this product and I love it. My boyfriend even uses it, but don't tell him I told you. We saw a guy buying it in the store and he gave me the " all-knowing" look. He likes it, too. It makes your skin smooth and glows. It lives up to its promise and so much more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    reddhedd17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good drugstore anti aging serum

    I have been using this product for about 2 months. It's probably the best facial serum you can purchase at a drugstore for anti aging benefits. My two sun spots (one on each cheek) seem to have faded somewhat and my facial skin feels really soft and smooth. Of course you need to use this product along with a daily moisturizer with a minimum SPF of 15 and eye cream. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    aveeno

    I love the way this makes my skin feel. It smells nice too — 6 years, 4 months ago
    3mnkids | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend