Pantene Pro-V Texture Moussing Foam Wax Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Moussing Foam Wax»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Perfect for every hair type

    This is great for either a piecey look w/ straight hair. It's also great for curly/wavy air to prevent the "frizzie" or "poofy" look — 7 years ago
    Stacey7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moussing Wax

    What an awesome combination. It gives the fullness from a mousse but the hold and stylability from the wax. Love the way it holds my style and using it on wet hair and scrunching gives great waves — 7 years ago
    Biggsfour | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    But it comes out weird!

    Maybe I got a faulty container or something, but when I bought this mousse, it would bubble out and then it would foam up. And it requires a lot of force to get any out! I do like how it helps me style my hair though. — 7 years ago
    mandy_jean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Greasy mess

    This made my hair greasy looking even though I used only a small amount. This is definitely not made for my dry, thin hair. — 7 years ago
    bethmc1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    a little too greasy

    wouldn't suggest for thin hair — 4 years, 7 months ago
    andreahenry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!

    I have very thin and flat hair, and i'm always wanting to add more body and volume to it, and this product works great to do that, i LOVE it! — 7 years ago
    allisonpaige | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Greasy/waxy

    My hair felt greasy after using this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gsrgurl96 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I have thicker hair, so sometimes its a little harder to work a style, but i love this foaming wax. I don't even need that much and I can separate my hair and style it different ways! — 7 years ago
    nevie74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it, love it, love it

    This gives my hair body and definition... it makes it look the best it has ever been,. I cannot live without it. if you want total definition and volume buy this. — 7 years ago
    beatlefan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moussing foam

    This product is great and it doesn't weigh my hair down or my curls that I want to wear for a couple of days and it keeps them soft not hard were I have to worry about breakage because they are hard and stuck together — 7 years ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend