Pantene Pro-V Texture Spray Wax Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Spray Wax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    The 1st time I used this product I was getting ready to go to the 2007 Primetime emmy's. It gave it shine and held my hair were it needed to be! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tammytucker | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful product

    I love this stuff. It helps my hair from flying all over. I have frizzy hair and this wax tames it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so good

    I love pantenes pomade so tried this, if used on dry hair it felt crunchy, on wet hair, useless. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cheriopie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the versitilty of the product. You can either spray it directly on your hair or on to your hands and rub it through hair and make you layers "pop". I also sometimes use the extra in palm to run my eybrow through and "hold" my brows in "place", works great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awesome has many layers...

    this spray is perfect for layered hair or choppy styles as well as just to obtain a bit of wave to flat, dull hair. great flexible hold and an amazing smell that lingers is what really makes this product worth while. just dont spray too much as it is wax and will build up! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    manquala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    pretty good

    I think this product is alright. It adds a little curl to my hair but i think its just a little too greasy and waxy. My hair looks a little dirty after i put it on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JaimeRose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than Bed Head

    Great to make ends messy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Another great product to get just the right look for short,layered hair.I use it often. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stratus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend