Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Sculpting Wax»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product

    I love the smell!!! The products works wonder on texturizing my hair... I have straight hair and sometimes it's tough to tame, but theis product gives me great help. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mercyfullstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great product! I have thick hair and this wax texturizes my hair, keeps the style, but without weighing my hair down or making it stiff! I have tried salon waxes and this one has them beat. You cannot beat the price either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bsktgal28 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shape it up

    It does have a nice smell to it. The great thing about this is if you apply it correctly, you can shape and style your hair just the way you want it. You don't need much of the prodcut at all. A little goes a long way. I use it mainly for my husband when i style his hair and he loves it, compared to other gels. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    i have tried this. it works perfect when applied only to the tips and roots. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    joxxie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wax it!

    I tell so many people about this product because it really works. It really keeps the hair in place! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dedayanez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A nice change

    This does exactly what it says it's supposed to. It gives lots of texture but in a soft way. Your hair doesn't crust or harden after you use it like gel does. It takes some time getting used to using the right amount for application (a little bit goes a long way). My boyfriend loves to use it to spike his hair up and it lasts most of the night. It isn't sweat proof or resistant, though. I do agree...read more you feel you need to shower before you go to sleep but I haven't had problems with a greasy pillow and I've been using it for at least 6 months. It doesn't stick to your hands or fingers but the container itself can become sticky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    candyland1026 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Final Touch

    This stuff is great for that final touch. You dry your hair, apply this wax and wala it's styled. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Debbiedoodle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice smell and hold but greasy feel

    I used this for a few weeks but then went back to using Gel. It smells great and is easy to apply, but I always felt like my hair was really greasy and that I'd need to shower before bed or risk greasing out my pillow case. It does give more control than Gel however as you can re-mold your hair throughout the day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RuariG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Pro-V Texturize Sculting Wax

    really like this product It does exactly what it is advertised to do, kind of unusual in this world! Also smells googd — 6 years, 10 months ago
    richardson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sculpting wax

    This works great on thick hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kvervynckt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend