Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pro-V Texture Conditioner discontinued

    I have used this product ever since it came out and it is the only conditioner that works and now it is DISCONTINUED what do I do now?? I gues waste more money trying to find another conditioner that works as well. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jenny1957 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for my short hair

    This conditioner is great for my fine, pixie style short hair. It leaves my hair feeling healthy and moisturized all day. I've had problems with other conditioners causing greasy looking roots by the end of the day (and had to start conditioning several inches away from the scalp to fix that problem), but this conditioner does not give me that problem. True, it does not take the place of styling p...read moreroducts, but I do find that I need less product in my hair after using this shampoo and conditioner combo. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    xstina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great conditioner

    I am picky about conditioners but don't want to spend a lot of money on a good one. This one makes my hair very soft and does not cost as much as the salon products. It is a good value. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MollyMoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I have very long hair. I do not get it cut as often as I should so I get split ends very easily. This conditioner alone helps to mend my ends and makes my hair feel fuller and thicker as it is really thin too. I really think this product is wonderful. A little goes a long way. If you use too much of it your hair will feel heavy and dull. I have hair almost to my bottom and I only use a quarter sized amount starting with my ends and working my way up. Really a good product for thinning hair. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    BinyaBinya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pantene

    I enjoy using this. It smells good. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene

    I hope they don't test on animals because I really like this product. My hair does as well! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Good

    It was good conditioner, but it did not hold or shape my hair like it said it would do. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    For soft hair, use pantene.

    I've found Pantene to be a little costly, but it is the best. I don't use any other shampoo or conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and smooth. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    staciarae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend