Head & Shoulders Restoring Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Restoring Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    it was ok

    it left my hair soft and shiny but it didnt get rid of my dandruff completely — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice.

    While my hair might not be its shiniest after using H&S, it does have a pleasant smell and does help control flaking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nycwhofan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not what I expected

    I received a sample of this product and was very disappointed. I was not satisfied with how my hair felt after using this product. It was not soft and it definitely did not have a pleasing scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cinders818p | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    this is the one that actually works for me. Each person has a different type of scalp-- my sister prefers the neutrogena brand, which uses a different active ingredient. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JBernabe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this every day

    Actually delivers great shine and great hair days! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    les16j | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    I use this shampoo once a week to keep the flakes at bay. It works really well, it feels great on my scalp, and my hair smells so clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LA1521 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Works great as a dandruf shampoo! I love the new smell too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    it helps great with dandruff. when I was young, I used it all the time. I have almost recovered from dandruff. Even now if I feel, a bit of dandruff, I used for a week and dandruff goes away. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ghazala | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Don't believe all the package says

    While I thought that this had a clean scent to it, and really lathered well, I don't really believe that it did squat for restoring shine. It definately is better than the original formula, and seems to be a decent shampoo... however, I don't think t does everything it says it does as I saw no difference as to the shine of my hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beccamommy2 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend