Aussie Hair Insurance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Hair Insurance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    undefined

    I'm sooo happy I had to make the switch from Garnier to Aussie. My hair is so much softer and healthier. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angeldlph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great flare

    This is the best shampoo i ever used, your hair actually feels clean and silky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cascyno | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I really love the smell and feel of this shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great

    I love this stuff. It smells wonderful too!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Midnyte1313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works ok

    This stuff worked good on my hair when it was feeling dry but once I used it for a while my hair started getting way oily so I couldn't use it daily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    so-so

    My hair feels weighed down and not clean — 6 years, 7 months ago
    weegee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love aussie shampoo,this is one that you can use daily and not dry your hair out.It just feels clean not brittle.All the aussie products smell great too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cb1274 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shampoo

    This not only cleaned great but made my hair easier to brush out. Left it silky soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Brianna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aussie

    the shampoo is good...its always been one of the best products....the only improvement i can think of is maybe to give it a better smell...alot of the aussie hair products have a weird, natural smell — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fallenfromgrace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    I have always loved aussie this stuff is great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peeves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend