Aussie Catch the Wave Hair Spray, Strong Hold Reviews

Back to Aussie Catch the Wave Hair Spray, Strong Hold»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I was never much for hair spray. But this product changed my mind. Love the hold!!!!! I even cut back from othr products. just need one spray in the spot you desire not the repeated like with other sprays. doesnt leave a crispy feeling either. Definately will recommend this spray. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JennyGrizzell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well done

    the hairspray really does help scrunch and hold waves in place. I love how it helps to scrunch but it works double duty and also holds style. The only thing i have against it is how sticky it is. But i guess it is hairspray afterall. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _KeLLy_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not as bad as i thought it would be...

    it keeps my hair from getting frizzy and it smells amazing. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jthorn1201 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aussie Hairspray

    I love the smell and the hold is fantastic. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    odettebabi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This gave my staight hair wave and kept it in all day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    typical Aussie

    I'm very satisfied with this Sprunch spray. I usually use it as both a setting spray, to keep my curls from frizzing, and as a finishing spray. It keeps my hair from going everywhere. I do find that it's a bit hard to wash out though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    titano | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Well, this Aussie product does magic on my hair! It keeps my wavy hair tamed and gives it a very cute and stylish look! I am very fond of scrunching my hair and this product keeps the waves defined without that tangled look. I love it and it is definitely and must have! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    la_dreamer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Helps keep my hair curly and non frizzy all day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is the only thing i can get to hold in my hair....the rest just fall after awhile. this is a great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msconn82 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    aussie

    for the price this product is great holds your style soft n managable — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend