Aussie Aussome Volume Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    VOLUME VOLUME VOLUME

    i LOVE THIS SHAMPOO. It makes me look like I have hair. My hair is so baby fine and I can't do anything with it unless I use this shampoo, conditioner and styling products. The hair spray keeps it all together all day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nancyr513 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    This stuff smells pretty good. Works well after a few applications. Good for fine hair. Doesn't give amazing volume results but what do you expect from a conditioner. Works really well paired with the shampoo. Good price for the quality of the product. Doesn't weigh down hair. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Blueslady17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    liked it

    I enjoyed the smell of this conditioner, and it leaves my hair soft..could have more volume but I use other products for that — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Claudette987 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Could be better....

    I use this conditioner along with the volumizing shampoo and it's alright but I with it made my hair feel more conditioned. I like that slippery feel when it's wet. Maybe it's just time for the 3-minute miracle but I think the shampoo definitely outshines the conditioner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this conditioner and i love the smell its so soft and yet gives your hair so much life. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    koleykole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Fine Hair

    I love the whole line of Aussie Volume Products. They work great on Fine Hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BJudy430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    This conditioner left my hair silkly, smooth, fewer fly-aways, very manageable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JUDYBETHRI | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    I can't say that this product actually volumized my hair, but it did condition it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tonlincad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so

    didn't really like it had a lot of fly aways and made hair greesy or at least i thought my husband loved it and so did my daughter both have thick hair with body though i have thin staight hair with minnum body so that's probley why i didn't like it to much — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jell29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not too bad

    The conditioner has a good scent to it that lasts for quite awhile. I really have to make sure to do a super-thorough rinsing after using it or my hair feels weighed down. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    choovie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend