Aussie Catch the Wave Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Catch the Wave Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A fantastic product!

    This stuff was great for my long hair. It gave me enough body and wave to just let it air dry and look totally pretty. It definitely added extra wave to my semi-wavy hair. It also leaves it super smooth and soft. Only down side is most stores don't carry this one!! Target is usually good about it. When you find it, stock up!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sammiwammi408 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LUV

    this conditioner really does make my natural poofy kinky hair into lucious waves. however, it doesn't quite get the job done without an add of gel or mousse. the smell is wonderful just like all the other aussie products. if u have my type of hair, gel is needed to get the perfect look. but i would guess less thick, wavy hair would do great just with the conditioner. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _KeLLy_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels like NOTHING I've ever used before

    What a surprise when I got out of the shower.. and finished using this! My hair had a feeling I had never felt before. It was plump! I didn't know that hair could feel "plump".. but it totally did. Beautiful smell. I'd be across the room and people could smell my hair. Soft, shiny, manageable. Favorite. Forever. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elisabeethoven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really liked it!

    This has been great for my massive mane of curly /wavey hair. It detangles nicely, gives bounce to my hair and helps keep my curl pattern looking good. It has a really great scent and isn't too heavy, doesn't weigh my hair down like a lot of conditioners for curls. I've been switching between Tresemme and Pantene for years, just buying whichever was on sale. Aussie is my new fav! — 6 years ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works.

    This works pretty good on my curls. I have naturally curly hair and leaves it pretty moisturized. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CurlyQ1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep coming back!

    I absolutely love this conditioner - usually I use one for a while and then switch brands because it's not working for me like it did in the beginning. I switched to another brand and had to switch back - it gives my hair the body I need - I'm not too into styling and spending hours getting my hair right. It's also affordable enough that I don't have to hide it from the rest of the family! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Izyanna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works for my waves

    i have permed hair so most conditioners weigh my hair down and takes out most of the curl. this one makes my hair really soft and silky but the curl is still intact. love the price too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    my hair is barely curly, rather, quite wavy. it's very fine and most 'curl' products are too heavy - this is fabulous! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    busybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend