Aussie Sydney Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    At bay

    This conditioner keeps the frizz at bay. Bravo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me.

    I did not find the Aussie Sydney Smooth Conditioner worked for my hair. I have dry over worked hair and I did not notice a difference after several shampoos. Sorry, not for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jmrmac | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like this stuff...

    I was on vacation and ran out of conditioner and didn't trust the stuff they leave in your hotel room...so I ran to the store and grabbed this...loved it. I'm amazed that my hair didn't look any different than it did when i use other, more expensive products — 6 years, 9 months ago
    legaltina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SMOOOOOOTH!!!!

    I use this. I use this on my 3 girls. Say goodbye to tangles and flyaway hair. We love it. We had to start buying the big pumper bottles because it works so well. We no longer change shampoos and conditioners every other week. We use AUSSIE Sydney Smooth only, which means my hubby can pick it up and we do not have to shop. Great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    veaton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the only conditioner for my daughter

    Her hair is thick and long. This is the only conditioner that works for her hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    redheadkd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT!

    My hair is so smooth and managable, I really like it!! The fragrance is fabulous too! I will continue to use this product!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Andread | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and smooth!

    My hair is incredibly soft and smooth after using this and it smells great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sweettart4295 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mm smell

    The smell to this is amazing, a little strong out of the bottle but just enough after your hair dries. It also smooths really well (and I tried this out during summer on wavy hair, so that's pretty good). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Swatic123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth operator

    this is the best to keep hair smooth and tangle free — 6 years, 10 months ago
    avecad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for fine, flyaway hair

    Gets all the tangles out -- and for my hair, that's saying a lot. Smells great too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    madampince61 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend