Aussie Sydney Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This stuff is amazing. I have naturally curly hair and my hair is very damaged from hair dye, but this conditioner does its job well!! — 2 years ago
    beccablood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful! and so is the shampoo!

    holy crap this stuff is amazing! I never would have thought I would find my ideal shampoo for my naturally wavy, frizzy hair! this makes my locks look gorgeous and I would definitely recommend to anyone on a budget. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect!

    I have wavy hair that has a tendency to get frizzy, especially during the summer. From the very first time I used this shampoo my hair looked and felt soft and smooth! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kate8817 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Smells wonderful. Smoothes without weighing hair down, which means no more frizz, but still wavy movement. Makes hair silky smooth. Doesn't make hair oily. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooths

    very well. it's thick and a nice scent and very affordable, like all aussie products. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does the job

    This conditioner does the job at a decent price. It works for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    zevel1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sleek.look is better

    Though I'd save some money and buy this instead of Matrix Sleek.look. Wasn't too impressed, though, because it's not as creamy and/or smoothing as I'd like. However, my boyfriend used some (he has long hair) and his hair looked terrific: very smooth and shiny. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not gentle enough

    I didn't find this conditioner to be helpful. I have healthy hair, and I actually thought my hair seemed to be more dry while using this product. It also stripped the coloring out of my hair surprisingly fast. (for a product that boasts of being gentle). Not quite the right fit for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hannahw25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderfull Find!

    I have very course dry hair with some natural curl and other completely strait parts. This conditioner smoothed my frizzies without removing my waves. My hair looked and felt great and was easier to work with. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CallMeCoors | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend